Domain Delete

From Roaring Penguin
Revision as of 10:24, 24 August 2016 by Admin (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

If all the domains you wish to delete are in their own Realm, just delete the Realm under Setup->Realms. Remember that you cannot delete the Realm you're currently viewing.

If the domain to be delete is in a realm with other domains you want to keep, then you need to delete the domain's settings under:

    Setup->Verification Servers
    Setup->Domain Mappings
    Setup->Authentication Mappings
    Setup->Domain Routing
    Setup->Realm Mappings

The Realm Mappings deletion needs to be done last, because that makes you relinquish control of the domain completely.