Domain Delete

From Roaring Penguin
Revision as of 14:06, 29 July 2014 by MCoyne (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under Setup->Realms, remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're currently viewing.

You need to delete any domain settings under:

    Setup->Verification Servers
    Setup->Domain Mappings
    Setup->Authentication Mappings
    Setup->Domain Routing
    Setup->Realm Mappings

The Realm Mappings one needs to be done last, because that makes you relinquish control of the domain completely.