Difference between revisions of "Domain Delete"

From Roaring Penguin
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under  
+
If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under Setup->Realms. Remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're currently viewing.
Setup->Realms, remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're  
 
currently viewing.
 
  
 
You need to delete any domain settings under:
 
You need to delete any domain settings under:

Revision as of 14:07, 29 July 2014

If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under Setup->Realms. Remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're currently viewing.

You need to delete any domain settings under:

    Setup->Verification Servers
    Setup->Domain Mappings
    Setup->Authentication Mappings
    Setup->Domain Routing
    Setup->Realm Mappings

The Realm Mappings one needs to be done last, because that makes you relinquish control of the domain completely.