Difference between revisions of "Domain Delete"

From Roaring Penguin
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under
 +
Setup->Realms, remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're
 +
currently viewing.
 +
 
You need to delete any domain settings under:
 
You need to delete any domain settings under:
  

Revision as of 14:06, 29 July 2014

If they are in their own sub-Realms, just delete the Realm under Setup->Realms, remembering that you cannot delete the Realm you're currently viewing.

You need to delete any domain settings under:

    Setup->Verification Servers
    Setup->Domain Mappings
    Setup->Authentication Mappings
    Setup->Domain Routing
    Setup->Realm Mappings

The Realm Mappings one needs to be done last, because that makes you relinquish control of the domain completely.