Difference between revisions of "Domain Delete"

From Roaring Penguin
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
You need to delete them under:
+
You need to delete any domain settings under:
  
 
     Setup->Verification Servers
 
     Setup->Verification Servers

Revision as of 11:11, 17 March 2014

You need to delete any domain settings under:

    Setup->Verification Servers
    Setup->Domain Mappings
    Setup->Authentication Mappings
    Setup->Domain Routing
    Setup->Realm Mappings

The Realm Mappings one needs to be done last, because that makes you relinquish control of the domain completely.